Click here to edit title

"Developing Tomorrow's Leaders Today!"


Ting Ting Ni

External Vice President:

Colleen Gallagher

Internal Vice President:

DeAngelo Taylor


Zheng Nie


Divya Varghese

Membership Committee Chair:

Alexis Parker

Publicity Committee Chair:

Meiting Wang


Fundraising Committee Chair:

Nick Johnson

Community Service Committee Chair:

Jiarun Xing

We are all grateful to serve as your Executive Board this year. Our mission is to provide you with the resources for success and a strong support system that will help aide you while you are in the process of developing your selves into young professionals.

We want our members to exceed what's expected of them because we are looking forward to the intelligence we are about to encounter from our membership.

Members Area

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Twitter Follow Button

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Facebook Like Button

Recent Videos

777 views - 0 comments
889 views - 0 comments